Exact match
Search by title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
Film Studio
Costume
Rental
Camera
Light
Grip
VFX & Post
Music Video
Feature Film
Shortfilm
Commercial
News

Rental BETA

We do not charge for checkout day.

1 week rental equals 4 paying days.
2 weeks rental or more, equals 3 paying days per week.

Contact

+47 47 77 55 55
rental@storyline.no

Camera & Sound
Thorvald Meyers gate 7
0555 Oslo - Map

Light & Grip
Wedel Jarlsbergsvei 36
1358 Jar - Map

Bergen
Dokkeskjærskaien 1
5006 Bergen - Map

Thomas B.D. Lund
Thomas B.D. Lund
Rental Manager Light & Grip | Chief Lighting Tecnician
+47 47 97 10 11
thomas.lund@storyline.no
Kjetil C. Astrup
Kjetil C. Astrup
Rental Manager Camera | UW Cinematographer
+47 47 97 10 12
kjetil@storyline.no
Eirik Halsen
Eirik Halsen
Rental Manager Sound | Sound Recordist
+47 99 10 95 66
eirik@storyline.no
Mai Dehli
Mai Dehli
Lens Service Technician
+47 91 10 07 75
mai@storyline.no
Horst Molkenbur
Horst Molkenbur
Grip Technician & Chief Mechanic
+47 41 31 47 96
horst@storyline.no
Andreas Herzog Grimsø
Andreas Herzog Grimsø
Camera Supervisor
+47 91 71 73 66
andreas@storyline.no